WELLBEING: The Source Code

WELLBEING: The Source Code

Invitation to become a Guardian of the Well
Notes 
Singing Life Into Being
A fine art print of Niko's painting that Sarah and Niko have been sitting beneath as they developed the WELLBEING source codes. It carries powerful energy and will enliven any space where it is displayed.

The Business Course
An unusual exploration of the true nature of business with David Atkinson and Sarah McCrum. David is co-founder of Holochain and an exceptional human being. Watch the video to learn more.
 Start Dates and Times 
If you want to join the private pre-course session, only for Guardians of the Well, please sign up before it starts.
N and S America: Tuesday 17 October at 1pm PST / 4pm EST
Europe: Tuesday 17 October at 9pm UK / 10pm CET
Australia: Wednesday 18 October at 6am AEST / 7am AEDT
60 minutes

The main course starts in the week beginning 23 October.

If you want to join WELLBEING: The Source Code as a Guardian of the Well, please sign up below.
[bot_catcher]