The Skills of Liberation
Europe, Africa + Australia
EU: Monday 7 March at 8am UK / 9am CET
AU: Monday 7 March at 6pm QLD / 7pm AEDT
The webinar is 75 minutes.
It will be livestreamed and recorded.
settings
settings
settings
Drawing: Migration Gathering by Bridget McCrum
[bot_catcher]