Upgrade Your Energy For 2023
Sarah McCrum invites you to a free webinar about practical skills
Upgrade Your Energy For 2023
How to Develop the Skills to Create a Truly Rich Life,
Aligned With Your True Self, Earth and Nature

How to turn money into a trusted friend that is always there for you and serves you AND your greatest vision.
How to approach your biggest life challenges in a way that makes you more whole and your business or contribution more successful.
How to be true to yourself in your relationship with money, business and purpose.
How to make decisions that are aligned with life, nature and thriving.
How to make the most of the energy of 2023 as you contribute to making the world a better and more prosperous place for all.
Date and Time
US/CA: Thur 26 Jan at 12pm PT / 3pm ET
Europe: Thur 26 Jan at 8pm UK / 9pm CET
Aus: Fri 27 Jan at 6am AEST / 7am AEDT
Asia: Fri 27 Jan at 4am pm SG

The session lasts 90 minutes.

settings
settings
settings
Sarah McCrum

Sarah is an author, educator and business innovator. She's the Founder of Liberate Humanity, which is a place for learning and sharing the skills for liberation of the human spirit.

She has spent more than 20 years teaching and coaching business owners and their families. She's the creator of the innovative program, Thank You Money, based on the principles of her book, Love Money, Money Loves You. Over 10,000 people have completed courses with Sarah, building a relationship with money that's founded in love, abundance, generosity and nature.

She’s also co-Originator of LOVE TO,  a group of Mutual companies that have created new financial products, backed by the regeneration and protection of nature and human quality of life. LOVE TO has been built from the ground up on the principles of Sarah’s book and work. It’s an example of what’s possible when we build businesses based in the spirit of generosity. 

[bot_catcher]